We are there for you. In person.

Project administration BMW

Anja Pehl
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-143
anja.pehl@ itwfasteners.com

Project administration Daimler

Renate Thorwarth
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-142
renate.thorwarth@ itwfasteners.com

Project administration Ford

Irina Mihai
Tel. +34 (0) 93 844 31 31
irina.mihai@itwfasteners.com

Project administration VW

Chanti Wede-Christiansen
Tel. +49 (0) 5308 521 12 510
chanti.wede-christiansen@ itwfasteners.com

Project administration Audi

Denise Winter
Tel. +49 (0) 841 319 649 22
denise.winter@ itwfasteners.com

Project administration Seat

Elvira Redondo
Tel. +34 (0) 93 844 31 44
elvira.redondo@itwfasteners.com

Project administration Tiers

Simone Tippl
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-134
simone.tippl@ itwfasteners.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Logistics

Roland Egner
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-163
roland.egner@ itwfasteners.com

Logistics Les Franqueses

Lourdes Mora
Tel. + 34 (0) 93 860 59 16
lourdes.mora@ itwfasteners.com

Logistics Mikalor

Dolores Morente
Tel. +34 (0) 93 700 77 34
dolores.morente@itwfasteners.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Customer Service BMW

Eva Börchers
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-153
eva.boerchers@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Daimler

Sabine Weisenberger
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-176
sabine.woerrlein@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford/Opel/GM

Melanie Radtke
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977-179
melanie.radtke@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford

Sandra Batlles
Tel. +34 (0) 93 860 59 10
sandra.batlles@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford

Sabine Hesse
Tel. +49 (0) 7933 977–140
sabine.hesse@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service VW

Sonia Alvarez
Tel. +34 (0) 93 860 59 02
sonia.alvarez@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service VW

Soraya Frutos
Tel. +34 (0) 93 860 59 04
soraya.frutos@itwfasteners.com